APSEY Interns

After the successful completion of four rounds of the Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth (APSEY) internship, the 5th batch started at the Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE).

Hamza Bouadane - Morocco
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: hamza.bouadane@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mariem El Forjani - Libya
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mariem.elforjani@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Reem Khlil - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: reem.khlil@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

 

Mahad Abdoulaziz - Djibouti
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mahad.abdoulaziz@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   
 

Souhir Hammami - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: souhir.hammami@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)  

 

Mai Abu Serie - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mai.abuserie@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mohamed Elshazly - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohamed.elshazly@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Atif Mussa Osman Suliman - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: atif.mussa@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   
 

Ali Mahmoud Khazma - Syria
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: ali.khazma@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   
 

Akram Mohammed Almohamadi - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: akram.almohamadi@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mohamed Hassan Aouled - Djibouti
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mohamed.aouled@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Mazen Maged Abdullah - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: mazen.abdullah@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Ameer Al-Dafaie - Iraq
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

E-mail: Ameer.AlDafaie@rcreee.org
Tel: +202 241 54755 (Ext.131)   

Khalid Salmi - Morocco
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Narjess Souissi - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Hiba Saadaoui - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Diana Athamneh - Jordan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

 

Yasmeen Abdullah  - Yemen
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Mohamad Mahgoub - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

May Mosafa - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Hind Il Idrissi - Morocco
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Samaa Arafa - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY) 

 

 

Rana El-Guindy - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Amr Ibrahim - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Aymen Trabelsi - Tunisia
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Radwa Samy - Egypt
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Lina Idris - Sudan
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)

Ghassan Jaradat - Palistine
Intern, Arab Program for Sustainable Energy Youth™ (APSEY)