The Secretariat

Located in Cairo, the Secretariat's role is to implement the center's strategic and annual work plans. It also maintains communication and interaction with relevant agencies and public institutions in member states and coordinate join actions with cooperation partners. The Secretariat represents the center in all legal and commercial transactions...

Executive Office:

Jauad El Kharraz
Executive Director

Email:jauad.elkharraz@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 106)

 

Technical Department

Maged K. Mahmoud
Technical Director

Email:maged.mahmoud@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 231)

 

 

Sara Ibrahim Elhag
Sustainable Energy Expert
Head of Unit - SE Projects Implemetation & Private Investment Promotion

Email:sara.ibrahim@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 281)

Rim Boukhchina
Senior Sustainable Energy Expert
Head of Unit - “Sustainable Energy Policies and Member States Support”

Email:rim.boukhchina@rcreee.org

Hussam Al Herafi
Sustainable Energy Policies Expert

Email:hossam.alherafi@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 123)

Rana El-Guindy
Expert, Energy Economics

Email:rana.elguindy@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 277)

eman_adel_0.jpg

Eman Adel
Senior Renewable Energy Specialist

Email:eman.adel@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 224)

Akram Al Mohamadi
Senior Sustainable Energy Specialist

Email:akram.almohamadi@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 290)

Mostafa Hasaneen
Senior Sustainable Energy Specialist

Email: mostafa.hasaneen@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 222)

 

Business Development &Planning Department

Ashraf Kraidy
Planning and Technical Projects Director

Email:ashraf.kraidy@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 124)

Ahmed Khalil
Head of Environment and Climate Change Unit

Email:ahmed.khalil@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 103)

Fatouma Hanini
Planning & Business Development Specialist

Email:fatouma.hanini@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 129)

Ali Khazma
Sustainable Energy and Environment Expert

Email:ali.khazma@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 127)

Khalid Salmi
Expert, Energy Management 

Email:khalid.salmi@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 206)

Ahmed AbdelRasoul
Senior Environmental Specialist

Email:ahmed.rasoul@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 119)

Sarah Al Akbari
Active Turbine Management Program (ATMP) Technical Analyst

Email:sarah.alakbari@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 

Rana Al Kady
Project Coordinator

Email:rana.alkady@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 129)

Khuzama Wardeh
Renewable Energy and Environment Specialist

Email:khuzama.wardeh@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 229)

Mohamed Sherwali
Renewable Energy and Environmental Specialist

Email:mohamed.sherwali@rcreee.org

Phone: +202 241 54755 

 

Operations Department

Noha Gamal El Din
Member States Relations and Operations Director

Email:noha.gamal@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 114)

Salma Reda
Senior Human Resources & Organizational Development Specialist

Email:salma.reda@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 104)

Noura El Atreby
Senior Operations Specialist

Email:noura.elatreby@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 111)

Mohamed Emad
Senior Graphic Designer

Email:mohamed.emad@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 128)

Yasmeen Oraby
Senior Operations Specialist

Email:yasmeen,oraby@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 120)

 

Finance & Administration Department

Mohamed Mohamed
Director, Finance and Administration 

Email:mohamed.mohamed@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 105)

Muhammed H Selim
Head, Financial Controls

Email:muhammed.selim@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 116)

Khaled Tawfik
Administrative Coordinator

Email:khaled.tawfik@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 108)

Ahmed Hegazy
Senior Procurement and Contract Management Specialist

Email:ahmed.hegazy@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 201)

Helen Eskander
Financial Accountant

Email: helen.eskander@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 201)

 

GEFF Egypt Team

Mina Adly
GEFF project Local Expert

Email: mina.adly@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 285)


Hussien Maasoud
Sustainable energy consultant

Email:hussein.massoud@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 285)

Hesham Gaber
Project Assistant

email: hesham.gaber@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755 (Ext. 202)


Karim Hassan
Senior Sustainable Energy Specialist

Email: karim.hassan@rcreee.org
Phone: +202 241 54755